Customer Testimonials

A vehicle is one of the most important purchases you’ll make in your lifetime. It’s important to trust the team helping you find the right one and to trust the team working to keep it safe as it ages. At Diehl of Moon, we take great pride in our customer service. We’re here to take the stress out of car-buying and service appointments. Don’t just take our word for it, check out our customer testimonials below!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Set an appointment to test drive the car, showed up to warmed up ready to roll vehicle. Pulled it into the lighted garage to inspect as it was dark when we went to test drive. No pressure to buy. Made a deal as it was well priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Negotiations were easy and the dealership helped out with logistics to save me time. Would use this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Bill was very helpful and thorough with assisting me in finding my next vehicle. Will definitely recommend him to any of my friends and colleague.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

They are very easy to deal with. Competent, professional, provided explanations for what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Went in for just an oil change, but service was able to perform a recall on my vehicle at the same time. Dylan is always professional, and Ansley provided timely updates to assure I was able to make my appointment later in the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

They made it so easy to turn my lease in early and get me into a brand new vehicle and worked hard to get a price per month that I was happy with. They made it seamlessly easy and headache free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Bill was terrific with helping us get into the vehicle we wanted. 100% highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

The staff was knowledgeable and very patient with me to help find exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Brad went above and beyond locating and getting the part needed for my jeep from the Robinson Diehl Dealership. This is just one of many reasons that I keep returning and remain a loyal customer of 8 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Brad Foster is my favorite service adviser. He is the prime reason I use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Everyone was very nice and explained everything they checked and ask if I needed anything else done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Travis did a great job in answering all my questions, even the stupid ones. Fast and good service! And Joe always makes me feel so welcome, he makes it almost fun to go to the garage 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Joe was a very nice guy to buy a car from made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and helpful. My salesman did everything in his power to get me taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Great to work with! We Will definitely use again! Joe, Aj, and Dean are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Bill was great to deal with and I definitely would use Bill if I was to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Thanks to Brent, Damien, & Joe for all their help! I’ve wanted a jeep for quite some time & they made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I took my Town & Country for an Express Oil Change. Kevin greeted me promptly and took care of everything. They were finished in an hour and I was on my way. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Bill Vargo and team at Diehl Auto in Moon were really great to work with. I recently Leased our 2nd Jeep from them and our son has also purchased a Jeep from them. As always, everyone was friendly, informative and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

I pulled into the garage for an oil change (no appointment) at 736 am on a Monday morning and my vehicle was ready to go with a car wash too at 835 am. You can’t beat that. The employees at Diehl are really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

They were good and got my Jeep in a timely manner and as I ordered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Great service and availability from day one I steeped thru the door. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

The service was good. The car could have been cleaner that was part of the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Everyone is always very nice and helpful…and they are good at keeping you posted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Great dealership and great salesman clean place and great to work with from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Salesman was very good. He helped us with everything. He set up everything for us. I would deal with him again. He went above all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped us setup our new car. I would buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

My experience was outstanding. I was able to complete all of my pre paperwork remotely to allow for a very short time face to face with the F&I person. AJ and his team were very effective and efficient securing my new truck.! I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Staff was professional and efficient. Service department and customer waiting area was clean. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The service received was exceptional,. Ephraim was very professional, explained the process and took care of my buy out. The process was quick. I would recommend anyone to Diehl if they are interested In quality service as well as a car of good quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

The experience was pretty good from the minute I started the inquiry of the vehicle to the out the door delivery, every thing was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

The service department is great. my Jeep was still under warranty and my lease was still in affect. engine light was on and they diagnosed a bad water pump and later a bad hose melted because of pump. Pump took 9 days to get to them and a total of 14 days for work to be completed. They said they had no loaners for me. 10 days later they had one which i appreciated greatly and used it for 5 days. Jeep so far is running good a week later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

They were very helpful and accommodating.I would highly recommend them to friends.Their hours were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

The dealership was very helpful in resolving the main issue with my truck. The ram customer service center however made me want to trade in my truck for something else and I am now actively searching because of them. The calltakers were incredibly rude and hung up on me without resolving or attempting to resolve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I brought my vehicle in for service (it was purchased elsewhere) & I was VERY impressed with the service dept. team. It was very easy to scheudle an appointment, the vehicle was looked over & finished up very promptly. Everyone was straight forward, friendly, and fair. I will certainly go back for future service and likley a purchase when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

This dealership has very nice people that work there never had any problems. My truck is good so far. Thank you for getting me in for service quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

It was great. The service tech was the best. I’ll be back no doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Speedy and Great Service they went above and beyond for our Company Fleet Vehicles . We will be back for future purchasing and service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

They all were very nice but the prices were alittle high senior citizens should get a little break

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Very friendly Brent is very easy to deal with and bill vargo was very knowledgeable about the trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

all of it was perfect. when I picked up my car the women retrieved my car for me. First time anyone did that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Everything was great.. the service team was great to work with. Vehicle was finished in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

young fellow at the desk was very professional and explained everything in detail and informed us as to how long it would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

As soon as we got out of our car to look at a new car, we were greeted by bill Zivic. He greeted us with a smile and heartfilled handshake. He listened to our specifications that we were looking for and was patient. We found a nice Grand Cherokee. The numbers worked well and we did not have to play neogation games and have headaches with numbers. The service department went over the car and we picked it up 2 days later . Bill went over the whole car. He programmed the prefrences for lights,radio and the modes for me. ( Iam ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Bill was great to work with. Love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Great service on warranty issue. Got part installed quickly. Can rely on dealership for all service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Brad in service was great as always and the work performed on my truck was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Brad kept me updated with each step of the process and when there was a hiccup - he made sure to contact me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with, for both sales and service. We have purchased five cars from them. The service department is always accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Been going there for 16 years. Got an oil change and tire rotation and everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Service rep was great and had work done in a timely fashion. Prices are high but you get what you pay for . Bill Zivic is the salesman rockstar at this facility. Trust him more than any salesman I have ever came into contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Service work was done efficiently and I was pleased. We inquired on an estimate as to what my jeep was now worth after getting repaired and Noone could do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Bill Zivic is an outstanding member of the Diehl team to work with. Bill has provided me with many years of impeccable customer service. What a valuable resource! Bill is knowledgeable and consistent. He will continue to receive my business and I would definitely recommend friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Repeat customer. Bill is the reason I come back. Great at his job. Dealer as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

The wait time was very poor. However, a part had to be ordered to fix the problem, with a wait time of 45 days...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Always great service and friendly personnel. Diehl has been my ‘go to’ for over 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

The people that work there are awesome. But the wait time to get something in is poor . You tell someone that your part will take 10 to 20 days and a month or more later my car is finished .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Very pleasant experience fast no issues got the deal I wanted will do business there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Great to work with, friendly and professional. Made the process easy and enjoyable to purchase my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Very easy to work with. Got me right in for an inspection and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

They make sure that everything was right before I took possession. Made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Things went fine- took a little linger than usual but the staff is very helpful and I was on my way soon after~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Everyone is so friendly & helpful Fixed my car perfectly and even washed it! Thank you! Leigh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Friendly personnel, timely, car received when promised, clean atmosphere, pricing in line where it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Needed to get my 2016 Jeep Patriot inspected, service department was friendly, helpful and finished the job in the timeframe quoted. Will be taking my Jeep back later for some scheduled maintenance. Great job all around by everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I was always happy with the service The service is the most important part of purchasing my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Stopped in for regular maintenance and a wash and everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you all again for the great service.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

We had a fantastic experience! Joe was extremely helpful to us, first with purchasing the car but later also when we found out there was a small issue with the car. Within the same week everything was fixed an all part of the service, no extra costs. Very happy with this experienced an honest team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Not bad at all the services is very polite and they got my vehicle done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Travis was very nice and courteous. As was well the driver who drove me to breakfast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Never a bad experience! I understand that after COVID everything has changed and logistics are not the same as it used be so longer than normal times are expected and if you are under stand well that goes without saying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

The staff is very friendly and accommodate my needs. I'm in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Fast and timely service even when visibly busy. I was able to get my car ahead of estimated time and still make my appointment elsewhere on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

I was very happy with my service , they took care my problem and didn’t wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Always happy with the service, they are fast and friendly. I have never had any problems with this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Repeat customer. No concerns. Great job. Dealer does a fine job and meets my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Responsive, knowledgeable and highly efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Diehl Service was very welcoming and very informative in getting my vehicle serviced and my issue resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Always top notch service by the staff. Purchase was smooth, fast and simple! It's why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

They were always very welcoming and informative with any vehicle questions I may have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I had a positive experience with the service department. The staff is patient, kind, and goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Diehl service was excellent in providing an oil change and wheel alignment for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

They are very professional and the sales department was great to deal with. If there is another purchase in my future they will be the first I go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Joe Carpini was our salesman and he was wonderful. Very accommodating and did everything he could to get us a great deal. Thanks for having such a great salesman and great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Very friendly employees,fast and efficient service. I have been coming here for years and am very pleased when I leave knowing my jeep is safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I recommend the service department. Prompt service. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Short notice battery problem. Ben the mechanic took me right in and I was out of there in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I took my truck in for an oil change. The service department was very professional and i was in and out within a reasonable timeframe.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We moved to PA a year ago and were fortunate enough to find Diehl Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram of Moon quite quickly. We have enjoyed excellent service on our cars. The staff has answered questions for us and taken care of our vehicles. We feel that we are respected and of value as customers. Very professional and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

thanks nick for the new ram!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

They were curtious and Quick ... always a good experience I have bought 3 vehicles from them !!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

If I could give them 10 stars I would! A special shout-out goes to Nick DeAugustine and Brent in Finance! These two are the most patient, understanding and hardworking and personable salesman I have ever encountered. Me and my mother were not east customers. We had specific requirements and after 8 hours of my indecisive behind, they made my dream a reality. We were a lot, we were annoying and we were time consuming - I know Brent and Nick were frustrated but not once did it show in their face or actions. They showed empathy, effort and I really felt like ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

The most patient, kind hearted and hardworking salesman and finance workers! Thank you Nick and Brent for putting up with 8 long hours of my shenanigans and never giving up on me and exhausting ever option to make me happy! You guys are amazing ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences here! Bill Zivic took great care of me from start to finish and he never made me feel Pressured or rushed. He and Brent worked hard to get me the best possible deal on my new car and for that reason alone I will forever be a customer at Diehl of Moon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Bill is an awesome salesman. Buying my truck was a great easy process!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I can just share about the parts department. They are great had the part that I needed. I had called every dodge dealer around and no one had the part, except Diehi Chrysler Dodge and the parts department staff was great. To me it was worth the 50 mile drive. If you are looking for a part call Diehi


Leave Us A Review